New Music: Kendrick Lamar – King Kunta; Plus Check Out the ‘To...

New Music: Kendrick Lamar – King Kunta; Plus Check Out the ‘To Pimp a Butterfly’ Tracklist




With To Pimp a Butterfly set to drop in less than two weeks, Kendrick Lamar keeps the momentum going by sharing the track King Kunta from the upcoming album.

On the aggressive, racially charged tune, Kendrick name-drops the likes of Richard Pryor and Bill Clinton.

Check out the track below, and then check out the tracklist for To Pimp a Butterfly.

To Pimp a Butterly tracklist:

1.) Wesley’s Theory
2.) For Free? (Interlude)
3.) King Kunta
4.) Institutionalized
5.) These Walls
6.) U
7.) Alright
8.) For Sale? (Interlude)
9.) Momma
10.) Hood Politics
11.) How Much A Dollar Cost
12.) Complexion
13.) The Blacker the Berry
14.) You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15.) i
16.) Mortal Man


Source link

READ  Mother Pleads With School To Let Her Son Die In The Classroom
  • AMILCAR AREVALO is author of this article on Search Engine
    Optimization. You should keep yourself updated so as to ensure that
    you are not phased out of your relevant industry.

    However, clients should be aware that SEO tricks can have a great impact on a website and damage it-which is why they have to use the legitimate SEO strategies in order to receive impressive results.

    my web site; free seo audit tool

  • Hi, just wanted to tell you, I loved this blog post. It was
    practical. Keep on posting!